Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaview Downs, Seacliff, Oaklands Park, Henley Beach, Glenelg, Brighton.

Georgia, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Self-employed with an online fashion business, and full-time employed as a fashion retail store manager on jetty road in Glenelg. I run live workshops in Adelaide for a social movement also. Not lots of free time and keep myself quite busy.

Ideally looking for somewhere with space for a home office set-up or some storage. Preferably wish to rent my own place and find some housemates to team up as I have a lot of my own stuff already. Close to glenelg for work is a preference.

28 years old. Recently moved back to Adelaide after 7 years overseas, I do want a space where friends from afar can come and stay from time to time. Enjoy socialising in free time but also need somewhere quiet to be able to work. I’m a bit of a neat freak so living with others who appreciate cleanliness is important to me.

I have a real passion for wine and have studied wine so definitely enjoy a few wines when I can but also pretty healthy, into personal development and would be great to live with like minded, positive, people. Definite non-smoker.

If anyone’s interested in starting up a share property let me know as this is definitely my preference. Ideally a 3 bedroom home with a seperate living area or study that can be utilised as an office and guest room.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals