Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Dobrusia
Verified

Free to message35 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dobrusia

About me

Hello there :)

I'm Dobrusia. I'm looking for a new home in beautiful Hills or by the beach.

My preference goes to self-contained accommodation or to share the house with one max person who respects privacy and quietness.

About me:

36 years old female, originally from Poland, but lived in Australia for past 11 years ( oh wow time flies!).

I work as a naturopath and body therapist.

I am kind and gentle person with good communications skills and cheeky sense of humour. At home, I like to be independent and I'm often preoccupied with my workload. However, I also have a good social skill and happy to chat and hold a space for life troubles. I'm open-minded, interested in expanding my contentiousness and evolving s a human being.

I am looking for a clean and serene home, with a possibility of use of office space or ideally a healing/ treatment room for very occasional treatments.

Feel free to ask if you like to know more

Some hobbies : walking, dancing, natural health, decorating, gardening, painting

Dobrusia

Ps. Some critical things (if shared house):

-limited wifi exposure ( wifi off at the night, preferably whole electricity).
-no dogs, cat may be ok
-no road noise
- no noise in the night

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Dobrusia in one of these rentals on
Loading...