Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parap, Palmerston City, Nightcliff, Ludmilla, Humpty Doo, East Arm, Darwin City.

Pierre (25) & Anaelle (23), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Pierre (25) & Anaelle (23)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!
We are looking for a new sharehouse as our actual leasing won't be renewed! We can move asap.

About Pierre:
I am a 25yo French Carpenter working in East Arm working 6/7d. I love outdoors activities and travelling. Tidy and organised, I always keep my own stuff in my own area. I'm happy to share a drink sometimes :)

About Anaelle:
23yo French girl, i'm working full time in Pierre's company as a cleaner. I love photography and watching films. Even if my English isn't perfect, I love to socialise and practice :)
Clean and tidy

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Pierre & Anaelle are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pierre & Anaelle in one of these rentals