Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

What makes me great to live with you ask?

Well...let me tell you.

I'm a stand up bloke, 26 years old, Work as a Commercial Manager in the Construction Industry. I've just moved back to Brisbane after working in Perth for 3 years. I have a Commerce degree and am doing my MBA.

I'm a social and outgoing person however will respect your privacy and I tend to do most of my socialising outside of the house. However am looking for folks who enjoy a drink or two after work and wont lock themselves in their room all the time. I am clean however not OCD.

Interests are varied I'm into art, theatre and a bit of a book worm however love my sport (rugby and cricket) camping the beach, hiking and 4x4. I'm also a netflix / media fiend currently binge watching Handmaids Tale and Vikings.

I travel a fair bit for work so you’ll be without my awesome company now and then.

I’m currently in the process of selling my place in Perth and the plan is to buy before the end of the year. However I’m happy to commit to a stay of up to 6 months. I’m also interested in entire places with a few months left on the lease.

Edit: I require a place with a carpark if it’s in a busy area. On quieter streets I am happy with street parking.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact James
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 4%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or