Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Umina Beach, Ettalong Beach.

Steve, Male, 43, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Steve, Male, 43

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, just wanted to introduce myself.

My name is Steve I'm 43 years old and work part time in IT and am also studying networking engineering online.

I worked in the hospitality industry for 15 years running Hotels and Nightclubs I had always enjoyed computers and decided to make a change in career. I have been a teacher and business system organizer for the past 5-6 years.

I love to swim and snorkel and taking my dog for walks. My favorite TV shows are
Drama – The West Wing , Crown
Comedy – How i meet your Mother
Food – Anthony Bourdain No Reservations
Music is a whole different story
UB40 , Phil Collins , R.E.M. , Foo Fighters , House from Ibiza , Jamiroquai , Dov ark , Lenny Kravitz and .........
Computer Games ..I enjoy online Motor Racing and Simulation Games.

I'm easy going but respect everyone needs there space. I like things clean but am not a freak about it but do keep my kitchen clean, special as I like to cook.

Anyway have a nice day and look forward to hear from you.

Steve.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Steve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steve in one of these rentals