Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton.

Anaïs, Female, 22, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Anaïs, Female, 22

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,
I've been living in Melbourne for 6 months now and I am looking for a new place to live from March 8th to July 31st. I study a Master in Marketing at ACU, I work as a waitress in a restaurant and as a salesperson in a retail shop. I am looking for a place where I can feel at home, with friendly people who don't mind having a chat sometimes around a meal, a coffee or a drink. I am easy going, optimistic and very adaptable. I love to socialize with new people, to hang out with my friends, and I also enjoy spending some time by myself to study or to relax. Finally, I am, of course, a responsible person, who pays rents on time, clean after herself and pretty well organized. So if you guys feel like my profile could fit with your expectations, please send me a message and I'll be happy to answer some of your questions and to organize an inspection.
Cheers, Anais

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Anaïs is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anaïs in one of these rentals