Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kevin, Male, 33, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kevin, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 24th

About me

Oh, hello. I'm Kevin. Fully house-trained. Gainfully employed. Lover/killer of plants.

I've been living in Manly for the past year. It's nice but it also hasn't turned into 'home'. I get along with my housemates and love being near the water. Being a bit of a nomad (I've lived in 5 countries in the past decade) I've got the itch to move again hence why I am looking Eastern Suburbs way.

I tend to keep things clean - not one to have an issue if you leave some plates in the sink, etc. either but I'd prefer a tidy place than a bug-infested crack-den so filthy that you've given the uninvited rats names like Rats Domino, Scabbers, and Handsome Dan. An alienating opinion of mine for sure. With that said, I'm a believer in the importance of design and being proud of your living space. Most recent architectural/design obsession: Fogo Island Hotel.

So what else? I'm a bit of a political-junkie, an excellent addition to pub-quiz teams, a surfer who needs to get out more, an oscillating vegetarian/pescatarian that won't say a damn word about that lamb chop you're eating (except maybe to say that it looks delicious).

Social but not much of a huge partier. Not opposed to a good IPA or a dram of Laphroaig whisky though...

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kevin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kevin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Kevin in one of these rentals