Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scullin, Palmerston, Page, Lawson, Kaleen, Gungahlin, Franklin, Florey, Crace, Bruce, Belconnen, Aranda.

Psyche

Early Bird28 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Psyche

About me

Hi there,

I will move down to Canberra from Sydney for study and work in late Feb or early Mar. I am looking for one or two females/couple to share a flat with for at least 6 months or longer, but I am flexible with the length.

I am an easy going and friendly person. I like to make friends, and wish we could become good friends to hang out and have a talk with. But I do respect others' privacy at the same time. I have experience of living with a family with little kid or females over 5 years, so I have learnt how to be considerate to housemates. I am also a quiet, clean, tidy and organised person.

I would like to have a room with build-in wardrobe, ideally also is furnished (but I am flexible with that if the rent is a bit lower :P). I have a car, so off-street parking is necessary, of course garage is perfect! I do want the location of the house/flat has an easy access to public transport too, although lower frequency is acceptable.

I look forward to hearing some good news from you guys! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Psyche in one of these rentals on
Loading...