Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Mentone, Caulfield, Richmond, Hawthorn, Brighton.

Michael (20) and Jack (21), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael (20) and Jack (21)

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi I'm Michael! I'm a 20 year old student studying Monday to Thursday in the city and working Friday and Saturday nights at a bar in Richmond.

I'm a relaxed and generally pretty quiet person, however I'm up for a chat or a social drink every now and then. Most of my time is spent either studying, working, going to the gym, or enjoying some quiet time at home watching Netflix. I like living in a clean and tidy home, and love pets although I don't have any of my own.

We are looking for a place with 2 bedrooms available, one for me and one for my friend, Jack, who is a 21 year old personal trainer. We have both moved here from the Sunshine Coast in QLD, I moved in Feb of this year and Jack has just moved down this month (November). He will be working part time and plans on beginning study next year.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Any questions please feel free to ask :)

Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Michael & Jack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael & Jack in one of these rentals