Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Herston, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Havea, Male, 23, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Havea, Male, 23

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Currently working full-time at the Royal Brisbane & Women's Hospital and halfway through a degree in music.

I am a driven person who likes to follow an established daily routine. I work early hours but I am as quiet as a mouse in the mornings as well as when I get home late. I exercise everyday after work and follow a healthy diet. I like to meal prep meals to last me 1-2 days.I'm not the best cook but I don't mind cooking for the house every now and then, and definitely don't mind shouting take out if it means I don't have to cook.

I like to be as organised as I can be and I like to be clean and tidy.I'm more of a wash by hand type of person as opposed to putting stuff in the dishwasher because 1) I don't trust dishwashers & 2) I like to save power.

I don't work on the weekends which is time I use to rest as much as I can to prepare for the next week of work(boring, I know). I really don't get up to much in my downtime apart from shopping,being active or having a lazy day at home. I do enjoy a game of tennis, swimming and random/spontaneous trips somewhere.

I can be to myself especially during the weekdays but also can be quite outgoing.

I don't drink much, smoke or do drugs.

If there is anything else you'd like to know about me, feel free to ask :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.