Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Kensington.

Khal, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Khal, Male, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Khal, i'm gonna be doing my masters degree at the UNSW starting this July, i'm looking for a place to stay that is close to UNSW (around Kensington or Kingsford) and planning to rent for a 6-month period before possible extend for another 6 months.

A little about me, I'm a very chill and semi-domestic person, i don't mind being at home for a long time but really love to go and hang out as well. I'm very clean, i always keep my place tidy and organized, i don't make noisy noises, i possibly will spend a lot of time at the library during weekdays, usually go out on Friday and Saturday, and stay at home on Sunday for energy recovery. I love to chat and have wines in the spare time of a busy week.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Khal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Khal in one of these rentals