Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Debbie, Female, 54, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Debbie, Female, 54

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I am Deb, easy going, clean and tidy and young at heart.
I have two beautiful fur Kidz, one a lovable Maltese dog and the other a sooky Rag doll cat, both well behaved. They sleep in my room at night and are outside during the day sleeping in their beds.
I have my own bedroom furniture which I would like to bring with me, so I would need a large room/garage/granny flat. I have a large refrigerator and washing machine which can be used or stored.
I have stable work, pay bills on time and into healthy living with a positive outlook on life.
I am interested in living in a NON SMOKING home with clean and respectful house mates who like to live in a homely feel but like their own space as well.
I enjoy getting out and about on weekends, after work I gym then come home and chill with the fur kidz in my room and watch some TV, I like chilling with housemates too.
I am interested in moving into a home with others or teaming up to rent a property with like minded people.
It is important for me to have a well fenced court yard as I don't do indoor litter trays, the fur kidz are kept well groomed, get along with other pets and I clean up after them.
If you think you would be interested in teaming up or have available space you can message or call me, cheers Deb

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Debbie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Debbie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Debbie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Debbie in one of these rentals