Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Brunswick, Parkville, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Carlton, Surrey Hills, Camberwell.

Abigail, Female, 22, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Abigail, Female, 22

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

So basically I went to turn the TV on today and realised that I didn't even have free to air connected and it's left me in a little bit of shock. But anyway if we become friends there is just a little about my day.

I like music, I watch way too many documentaries and read too many articles to learn random facts.

This is really hard to write, so I can say honestly that writing bio's about myself is not a hobby.
I work in marketing, I'm also studying at RMIT on top of full time work so I'm usually pretty busy.
I have a cat, he's super chill, he likes to sleep and follow people around the house while they go about their day. I'm a little confused cause cat's usually hate people, but he grew up around dogs (I don't have a dog but he likes dogs) so I think he thinks he's a dog.

On the weekends I play guitar (not exclusively on saturday and sunday but like generally...) and I like going to gigs. I enjoy drinking beer and dancing on the weekends, but like tbh if I can't sing it badly I'm not about it. I enjoy the occasional music festival mainly cause glitter, dancing and beers...what's not to like?

Can confirm if we live together you will end up photoshopped in the location of your dreams. Even if we don't live together I can do that, I'm sure you're a nice person, I'll help a friend out.

Hit me up if you want to talk about actual things about living and not this random stuff. I can cook food if you need, I wish I could make cocktails but tbh if I'm cooking dinner and you can make me drinks then we'll have a good thing going. I'm pretty bad at responding to this website cause they don't have an app but I will try my best!

Working full time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Abigail is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Abigail in one of these rentals