Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scoresby, Knoxfield, Ferntree Gully, Narre Warren, Berwick.

Lorraine (54), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lorraine (54)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a quiet, friendly 54 year old lady. I’m a non smoker, who likes to cook and eat healthy. I’m looking for someone I click with that perhaps we can team up and get a place together or a place where I have my own bathroom and toilet and I have either a study, garage or small lounge area, to set up my desks which I dabble with my glass painting and candle making. I don’t have any furniture except bedroom, desks, coffee table and small fridge. I have 2 cats, both desexed and almost 2 years old, they usually sleep in my room during the day and go out at night or in the garage. Looking forward to meeting someone that we can both live in harmony together. Thanks for reading and if you have a house you would like to share please message me and I will come meet you.
Lorraine

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lorraine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lorraine in one of these rentals