Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Teneriffe, Spring Hill, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Leslie, Female, 19, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leslie, Female, 19

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Leslie and I'm 19 and I just moved to Australia from Canada last year in March. I love Brisbane City and cant wait to move closer to the city. I'm currently living in Wynnum. Which is very inconvenient for me since I work in Fortitude Valley. I'm a New Zealand citizen as well so no hassles with visas!

My hours at work keep me there 40-50 hours a week. I'm an easy going individual to live with. I love a night out or staying in and keeping it cool. I love pets, so if you have them I would be more encouraged if you had them! I am a clean person and minimal so a tidy place wouldnt be an issue for me what so ever.

I'm looking for accommodation after/mid April when my lease ends in Wynnum. I hope to hear from you soon! Feel free to ask anything regarding living together.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Leslie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leslie in one of these rentals