Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 12th

About me

Looking to live with fellow creatives, most preferably unfurnished. I can cook, I'm a freelance game developer with a masters degree and i'm musical. Looking for the kinds of housemates who, if I start humming a tune in the kitchen, would join in and we'd wind up power-ballading. I'm wacky and entertaining, and starting a new career path as a scriptwriter and volunteering at Lifeline. I won't have a full time job but I do have a trust fund, so I'll never miss a payment. Currently I working part time at UNSW in Sydney in tech support. I'm LGBTQI+ friendly, 420 friendly, but very insect/spider unfriendly. A backyard would be a cool bonus but not required. I ride a motorcycle so parking isn't a huge worry. I've lived alone, in a warehouse with four other people, in an apartment with a friend, in a cottage overseas, basically every living situation there is I've lived in it. Tired of living in houses, this time i'm looking for a home, preferably north of the river.

Absolutely thrilled to finally be moving to my dream city! I'll be in Europe from April 22 to May 8, let's schedule a time to meet up before that!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Adam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Adam
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals