Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Stanmore, Saint Peters, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore, Alexandria.

Georgia, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 26

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 25th

About me

Hey all,

I'm a 26 year old, part-time worker, part-time student who's studying postgrad law at UNSW. I'm looking to move into the Inner West in mid-late March, and would ideally like to find a 3-4 bedroom place with some fun, easy-going, like-minded folk. When I'm not working or studying, I rock climb, surf, swim (really, just about any beach-related activity), and just enjoy being outdoors! I also love traveling, good food, and coffee.
I'm easy to get along with, and enjoy sharing a meal and a chat with my housemates, but also like to have some quiet time to myself some days.
I've had several years experience living in house-shares, and am clean, tidy, and considerate of those I'm sharing a home with.

If I seem like someone you may be keen to live with, flick me a message and we can chat!


G :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals