Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lincoln, Male, 35, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lincoln, Male, 35

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I've always lived with others. I own my own rental property (in my home town) so I respect other people's. I like to keep clean and tidy and I don't drink often and I'm a NON smoker, no drugs, pretty active and social. Run, ride, swim, hike and paddle generally take up my weekends. Only really want to be beach side of highway in Miami, Mermaid, Nobbys (unless it's really amazing or different) because I swim, surf ski and run everyday before and after work on the beach. But definately NOT surfers paradise or more than a few of blocks away from the beach! Ideally from 20th May onwards as I have a house sitting job until then but will commit and pay rent for the perfect place if I had to.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Lincoln is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lincoln on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lincoln
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Lincoln in one of these rentals