Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick, Travancore, Southbank, Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East.

Sachin, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sachin, Male, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

First and foremost, I don't know if anything makes me great to live with, but people around me seem to be happy. I think I do a decent job to keep it hat way :P I am a researcher, started my Ph.D. at the University of Melbourne at the beginning of March. I like to relax with a good meal and some TV at the end of the day, eating out when time permits. I am friendly and like to interact with people and will definitely respect your privacy. I like to cook and especially for others on the weekends :) I am a non smoker and drink occasionally, like a neat and clean environment.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sachin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sachin in one of these rentals