Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh, Notting Hill, Glen Waverley, Clayton South, Clayton, Chadstone.

Mario, Male, 29, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mario, Male, 29

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey everybody,

I'm Mario from Mexico, I just arrived to Melbourne for my Master in Engineering at Monash Clayton campus. I'm gonna spend two years here at Melbourne and I am looking for a nice place to live on the long term. I'll spend most days at Uni or working (as soon as I can get a job), but I am clean, tidy and respectful of other people's space. I also like hanging around with my roomates every now and then. I'm into hiking, yoga and micro brewing. So either to have a hike or a good pint, I'm totally in.

If you think I can be a match to get on board with you, let me know.

Cheers, future flatmate!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mario is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mario in one of these rentals