Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zillmere, Windsor, Nundah, Nudgee, Lutwyche, Kedron, Hendra, Hamilton, Gordon Park, Clayfield, Chermside, Banyo, Ascot, Albion.

Taylor, Female, 21, $200, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Taylor, Female, 21

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, my name is Taylor, I am 21, working full time for qantas as a flight attendant for the past few years.

Please don't let my age fool you I am a very mature 21 and have lived in house share before so I know the drill. I am still quite new to Brisbane, I moved here from Perth a few months ago for work, loving it so far!!

I am reliable and respectful of peoples privacy, I do shift work on a rotating roster so I also like my down time and do work weekends, I am very clean and am respectful of the communal areas.

Would love to find housemates that are similar to this, I would want someone who is respectful of each others space but is also down for a wine, Netflix and some good banter or a drink in the valley.

I am a smoker however outside only and currently live with a non smoker who said she has never smelt it on me, so you won't need to worry about that.

I am more then happy to provide references of my last few housemates in Perth and my current one :)

Please don't hesitate to message me for any other details, look forward to meeting you!!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals