Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Cremorne, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Armadale.

Sarah, Female, 21, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Ello! I'm a 21 year old Arts/Law student, originally from Queensland, currently studying at Monash Clayton, and I'm looking for a (preferably all female) sharehouse to move into sometime soon. Would be great if the place was close to public transport as I have been super lazy about getting my licence so PTV is my bestie. I've lived in plenty of sharehouses before so I'm very well house trained, I'm clean, respectful, communicative and I pay bills on time. I do most of my socialising out of the house so you don't need to worry about me having friends round all the time. Looking for friendly people who are up for a good chat and wine hangs every so often but can still respect others' space. I'm not a heavy partier by any means but I am 420 friendly so would need to live with people who would be okay with that. I'm pretty flexible with my listed moving date as I still need to list my current place and I only want to move somewhere I'm really in love with. I have proof of income and references if needed. If you reckon we'd be a good housemate match shoot me a message!

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals