Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Edward, Male, 30, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Edward, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 7th

About me

I am 30yo engineer and have recently taken a new job in Sydney. I'm looking to find a new home within driving distance to Marrickville by the end of March and ideally will stay there for at least one year. I arrived in Sydney on March 11, currently staying in the city, and need to find accommodation within 4 weeks.

As I am new to Sydney, I don't know too many people yet but do have some family and friends living nearby. I enjoy having a beer on weekends, playing sport, going for a run, heading to the beach and just relaxing in my time off. I'm not much of a cook which is a plus as I never leave dirty dishes around.

Prefer to find a place with a furnished room so I don't have to move furniture across. I will also have a car and will need some parking.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Edward is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Edward on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Edward
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Edward in one of these rentals