Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tara and Jarryd
Verified

Free to messageFemale (24) and Male (25)
$300/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

1 Jun

Move date

Contact Tara

About us

Due to family circumstances, we need to find an affordable and comfortable place to live as we are staying with friends and family temporarily.
Jarryd and I have been together for two and a half years.
We are tidy, respectful and will clean up after ourselves. We are quite private people however we can most definitely be very sociable at other times.
We enjoy being out in nature, binge watching TV Shows/Movies, listening to music, having a quiet drink.
We both have odd sleeping hours due to medical reasons and studying online so ideally we are looking for an independent space, or sharing with 1 or 2 other people where TV or music (not loud) coming from our bedroom wouldn't disturb the other housemates.
Realistically, given our situation, we will compromise where we can and ensure the same comfort and freedom we want from a home, will be passed on to others.
We both have a broad spectrum of interests, are quirky, fun and also very mature for our ages.
If we can find stable accommodation my partner and I will continue with our studies (I study Business/Laws part-time and Jarryd studies IT and Cybersecurity full-time unless he is able to find part-time/casual employment where he would reduce to a part-time study load).

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tara and Jarryd in one of these rentals on
Loading...