Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran.

Lily (32), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lily (32)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys! I'm just a girl, standing in front of a (proverbial) door, asking for a new place to call home. I'm in my early thirties, work full time in the city, and love Melbourne.

I'm originally from Melbourne, but did a 14 year stint on the Gold Coast and 2 years in London. One of the best parts of my experience in L'Town was where I lived and who I lived with. I'm keen to find a place I can really settle in, with people I can enjoy a glass of wine, home cooked dinners, and perhaps nights on the dance floor with from time to time.

I love food, coffee, going out for brunch, the ocean, cooking, the arts, reading, corny jokes and laughing at myself. I'm fairly tidy but not a clean freak, and happy to share chores of common areas. I have a car so would need a place with a parking spot - on or off street is fine either way.

If I sound like a good fit for your place, give me a buzz!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Lily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lily in one of these rentals