Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Clayton, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Clayton, Male, 22, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clayton, Male, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

About me:
I am a University student (Just got moved to Monash University) named Clayton, 22, who originated from Adelaide but is an overseas returnee from studying in universities over in Okayama and Tokyo, in Japan for the last 3 years.

I love music, gaming be it video games on a console (I have a lot of consoles, I collect them! how's a game of Smash Brothers WiiU sound?) or board games, deejaying and making beats, I got a passion for languages, getting active, learning new things and just going out on the town.

For work I do freelance translations for companies and firms or, I sometimes spin records at events or make beats for live sets, if the opportunity is there.

Personality wise, I am extremely laid back, likes chilled people, sociable, highly extroverted, talkative, respectful of personal space and always up for a game, coffee or some drinks, I do have my quiet moments sometimes though. Music wise I will generally listen to anything besides country music, although all in all, I am a Hip-hop, Jazz, soul, house, and R&B and anything in-between kinda guy.

Btw I can pay more if the utilities are included etc all in all I am aiming for 200ish mark on the rent.
I am on a short time frame before I got to move, I hope I can get the right place on time!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Clayton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clayton in one of these rentals