Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northbridge, Daglish, West Perth, West Leederville, Leederville, Subiaco, Shenton Park.

Tope, Male, 29, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tope, Male, 29

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 29 year old outgoing approachable guy from London, UK.

I have got a job working in surgery at Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital in Nedlands, Perth. Currently living in Nedlands and I'm just looking for some short term accommodation with nice people who know the lay of the land.

I'm pretty sociable as a person, I'm a keen drinker, I play sports and I've travelled a fair bit of the world. I'm a clean and tidy person, really laid back, smiley and I just want to ensure that my time in Perth is best spent with a bunch of great people looking to show the best side of Perth to me. I will probably stay longer but my job placement is for 6 months to a year!

I’d love to hear from you if I sound like a good fit to your houseshare!

Tops

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tope is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tope in one of these rentals