Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington.

David, Male, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm David! Moving up to Sydney from Brisbane to start a new job working in banking.

A little about me, outgoing and social guy who enjoys getting out an about to check out bars of restaurants also equally happy hitting the beach or going for a hike.

I am clean and respectful and happy to help out with house maintenance and keeping the place clean.

In my down time from work I like to get to the gym and am planning on getting out and seeing the city.

I am looking for a social place with similar people to myself, hopefully people who likes to have a drink or two on a Friday night.

I am looking for a good sized room with built ins, have all my own furniture. But happy to leave behind anything I don't need.

If I sound like someone you'd be interested in living with let me know.

Hope to hear from you,
David

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals