Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay, Jan Juc.

Amelia (27), $230, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Amelia (27)

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally a country kid from South Gippsland, I have been living in Melbourne for the past 9 years and have made the decision to make the move to the surf coast. I am a friendly, easy-going housemate and am very tidy & clean. I enjoy yoga, horse riding and walking my dog most days so I'm fairly busy outside of the house and generally keep to myself when at home (aka binge watch tv series and eat snacks). I'm not noisy and certainly not a party animal but I do enjoy the odd wine every now and then.

As mentioned above, I come with a 7 year old dog named Tilly. She is super sweet and friendly and also very well behaved. I am looking for a house/housemates that are therefore dog-friendly and are happy for her to be inside whilst I am home. She does not dig, chew or do anything destructive! I also clean up after her regularly and ensure she is clean etc before allowing her to come inside.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amelia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amelia in one of these rentals