Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Ryde, Croydon, Concord, Burwood, Ashfield.

Sophie (19), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sophie (19)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 19 from Katoomba in the Blue Mountains and currently about to commence my second year of a Bachelor of economic, political and social science and Usyd. I work part time at Coles and have lived out of home for a year now and never missed a rent payment. I am hoping to get closer to uni as 4 and a half hours of travel really gets to you after a while. I love a good political debate and enjoy sewing and baking so am always happy to whip up a batch of baked goods. I make a mean cup of tea and clean as I go so mess isn't an issue. I do have a gorgeous kitten named Posy who is very well trained and used to being in a small room so if needed can stay confined to one bedroom. Happy to keep to myself but would ideally find housemates who are willing to have the occasional drinks and good conversations.Hoping for a nice relaxed environment with interesting people. Very interested in teamups so if anyone is interested hit me up :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals