Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Roselia, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Roselia, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 14th

About me

Organised, laid back, and tidy. Home cooked meals and regular exercise are important to me. I currently work part-time and own a little chihuahua/ jack russell (boy). I'll always contribute to grocery shopping and to any repairs that need to be done around the house. I can also contribute the following to any household I join:
- a large dining table
- a medium sized silver shag rug
- some pots/ pans + cups/plates/bowls
- small coffee table
- medium size mirror
- large vintage chair - (idk how else to describe it)

*Preferably an unfurnished room as I have my own stuff*

Being near a tram/train stop is vital for my work commitments.

I love having friends over and doing some occasional gathering. However, I respect your alone time and your own space as well as tidying up after myself, and generally expect the same from you.

I'm very interested in teaming up with a group of people or joining an existing household, but NO COUPLES pls.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Roselia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Roselia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Roselia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Roselia in one of these rentals