Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosa Heads.

Sals, Female, 42, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sals, Female, 42

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Happy positive responsible respectful and very clean.
Very young at heart though. Been in share accommodation since 18 yrs old so very house proud and house trained. Almost OCD with pride!
I am definitely not into big house party's though bbqs and dinner party's with close friends /Netflix nights are fabulous with communication with other housemates .
Im a social person and enjoy meeting new friends and always say hello to the neighbours!

Prefer not to share bathroom with more than 1 person and maximum 3 people in home.
Preferably quieter street with room to park a car. Low road traffic noise inc bus noise though have been in places where near main road though once inside the home its quiet. Im a light sleeper. Though still like to be walking distance to bus stop cafes restaurants.
Would love a courtyard or backyard. Like a home feeling property not just a room to rent.
I enjoy the outdoors and beach/yoga 
My field of career as a Health Professional /my days include coaching nutrition, counseling, caring for post patients. Im also in mid completion of two health courses studying at home.
Preferably not more than 2 maybe 3 flights of stairs into home.

Im often away 2.5 days per week out of town.

Prefer not to live with students thats are always home or have 20 yr old youngsters over!

Love the beach yoga art weekends away 
Understand housemates can require both privacy and social time. 
Respectful and great communication between housemates. Bills paid always on time. 
I love to cook so happy to make meals for my time poor housemate! 
Also great at assistance with health and well-being. 
Enjoy organic markets on weekends / new cafes/like pets/social though do enjoy quiet times. 
Own bathroom preferred thank you. Though ok if not available.
Budget $300 including bills/internet though if its perfect property room to pay more.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.