Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spearwood, Hilton, Hamilton Hill, Fremantle, Coogee.

Vanessa

Early Bird22 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Vanessa

About me

Hey there future flatmates!

I moved to Australia 2 1/2 years ago from Germany and immediately took to the lifestyle and people. After having experienced both the settled life down south in Dunsborough for a year and then an epic trip up the east coast by myself in a little HONDA CRV which ended with me (and my second spare tyre Steve as the passenger) doing the Gibb River Road far off any bitumen - I then decided to start studying in Australia.
I consider myself independent, adventurous and organised. I'm also into fitness and the general health/wellness industry, I love food, and I'm a triplet so very used to sharing space.

I still have ties from my life down south, so I'm really only in Perth three days every week (Monday arvos till Thursday mornings). The rest of the time I'm down south, working.

The best part saved for last: I'm currently studying a Diploma in remedial massage therapy. And I have to practice on people, like housemates.

I'll leave it on this note - hopefully meet you soon, cheers! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals on
Loading...