Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, West Melbourne, Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Caitlin, Female, 27, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

27 year old who works admin at a hospital (RMH) full time!
I'm pretty low key during the week during work time although I enjoy a glass of red and a laugh, try to get out on the weekends and be social and do things! Love to pat every dog, contemporary art, having a drink and a dance, do enjoy the occasional big night out, meeting new people but also not leaving my bed because of Netflix!
Also love a coffee, prosecco of any price range along, plants, reading and can cook a mean toasted cheese sanga. Always down for an NGV trip, music festival or market. I am occasionally 'fit' too, although my sugar addiction doesn't help. I do try my best!
Not really looking for couples - sorry! Would prefer to live with similar aged ladies with great vibes although no real preference!
I don't really come with any furniture although I can provide a couch and matching arm chairs - my TV decided to stop working so can't really bring one but for the rest I'm happy to scou marketplace!
Last boring bits: im very neat and tidy apart from the occasional don't know what to wear floodrobe, I'm not gonna just come barging in your room without warning to talk (I've heard enough horror stories), am always able to pay rent and bills on time and I'm a psych student who is always down for a chat!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals