Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mullumbimby, Uki, The Channon, Byron Bay, Ocean Shores, Brunswick Heads.

Mallory

Early Bird31 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mallory

About me

I am extremely easy to get along with and very respectful of their peoples space.
Im a humble quiet person but love to have a good chat and be friends with who i live with.
I am a creative person who loves to draw and paint and am looking to start some work in Byron Bay in August.
I am vegan, love meditation, boxing and running. love the mountains.
i would love to live somewhere that has a banana or mango tree haha... would be amazing and even some space for a veggie garden :)
I am driving up in my van from Melbourne so dont have any furniture just my clothes, art, sketchbooks, clothes etc.
Would really love to live with someone who is shares similar interests :)
also would love to live somewhere a bit off grid. big property and land, and maybe 35mins drive from byron.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...