Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cheryl, Female, 35, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cheryl, Female, 35

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


Im from Byron Bay.
I've moved up here for work and to start a fresh new life with new opportunities .

I love the ocean and being outside.

Im looking for clean, light room to rent.
I need plenty of sunlight.

I also need to be within walking distance from the beach, or tram ride for work.

To summarise:
The place I'm looking for has a really nice warm feeling

I love waitressing and working in the hospitality industry.

I practise natural medicine from Europe.

I love being out in nature, I love the ocean, swimming and being in the sun.

I love yoga.
I want to take up hip-hop dancing.
I love being out with people but also need my own space to retreat.

Non drinker/smoker.
Looking for smoke free/alcohol free home.

I love seeing live music, a band or someone paying the acoustic guitar.

I love meeting people that are passionate about their talents.

Im clean, tidy, respectful, I love cooking so sharing a meal with you would be lovely.

Looking around Main Beach, Southport,

Kind Regards


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cheryl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Cheryl
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Cheryl in one of these rentals