Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Saint Kilda, Geelong.

Clare, Female, 35, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clare, Female, 35

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Clare, 35 from North East England in the UK and have recently emigrated after my permanent visa was granted..this is a very exciting time for me! I am a professional looking for accommodation, initially for a 6 month period whilst I acclimatise to my new home, however if I settled well then I may be looking for a longer stay. I need the accommodation from the 17th March 2018, as this is when my Air B and B expires.

I am sensible and considerate and looking to get along with others whilst I make this transition. I am very much into sports, as a keen triathlete am often out training and typically fit this in before and/or after work. I own my own home in the UK, therefore appreciate the hard work that goes into owning and maintaining this, therefore I will be clean, tidy and respectful of your accommodation.

Whilst I get myself set up with work, I am flexible in terms of inspections so I can accommodate your availability.

I look forward to meeting you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clare in one of these rentals