Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Richmond, Prahran, Elsternwick, Cremorne, Balaclava.

Raquel, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Raquel, Female, 19

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm studying a sound production course at Melbourne Polytechnic and I'm also in search of a part time job, which I'll probably find in the following weeks. I come from Spain and I plan on staying in Australia until July. I'm outgoing and social overall, although I also like to have my own privacy and to be quiet at times, mostly when I work on my music. I'm a cook for my own entertainment, pet friendly and accepting as long as people treat each other with respect and always with an open mindset. I'm tidy and organized but not overly so. For fun, and approaching this subject lightly, I enjoy binge watching any piece of cinematography as much as I enjoy going out and getting loose for a while. I'm always up for an improvised plan and I don't mind staying home and doing whatever as long as the company is good. Please take care of me and thank you for your acceptance!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Raquel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Raquel in one of these rentals