Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Oakleigh, Murrumbeena, Carnegie.

Steph & Matt, 27-28, $1,000, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steph & Matt, 27-28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$1,000pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hey Matt and Steph here - We are a couple looking for a place to stay for the next 7 weeks. We are currently inbetween places and have a van that we will be taking off in for 12 months in April. Looking for a place to get us through to then. We are both vegan but are not in your face and are happy to live we all :)

Steph is a 28 year old environmental engineer passionate about making a difference working on a construction site. I tend to start my morning early leaving the house around 6:00am and am often not home until 6 or 7pm.

Matt is a 27 year old photographer working in a studio in Collingwood - Matt is a very keen bike rider and is out of the house from 7:30am to 7pm most week days.

On the weekends we spend our time working on our van, visiting friends and family and exploring Melbourne and the surrounds.

If you have any questions - don't hesitate to ask :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Steph & Matt are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steph & Matt in one of these rentals