Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nick, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just a real easy-going, country Victorian looking at making the move over to Adelaide in the near future. At the moment, the move date is looking like end of April/Early May, just working out things with work over the next few days.

I'm a fairly social kind of guy, I pride myself on being organised, neat and tidy. Sport is my biggest passion and consumes most of my life, I enjoy living a fairly healthly lifestyle, I don't drink or smoke and I love getting in the kitchen as well, I'm no Oliver or Ramsay, but food is a bit of a passion of mine!

Prefer to live on the South East/Eastern side of the city, however also open to other areas close by the to the city. Quite open to share houses due to being a good way to meet new people, anywhere between a 4 - 12 month stay would be ideal for now.

If you feel like I'd be a good fit for your home, shoot me a message, I'm open to anything!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals