Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Swan View, Marangaroo, Ballajura, Alexander Heights, Mirrabooka, Dianella, Bassendean, Ashfield, Morley, Midland, Middle Swan, Koondoola, Ellenbrook.

Rachael, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Rachael I have a 12 week old puppy, he is staffy x bulldog. He is house trained and adapts to all new situation's very well. We are looking for a place to stay whilst i try to save for our own house. I work fulltime and also have a 2nd job on the weekends and choose to work some nights during the week. I do have a small puppy and hoping I could find something to accomodate. I like to keep myself busy and work hard so I'm hardly home. I am clean and considerate of all areas of the house. I enjoy spending time with my puppy and seeing friends. I enjoy fishing at the river or a day at the beach. I was hoping to find a place with a suitable locked back yard to leave b-rok whilst working. I look forward to talking with you soon Thankyou

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals