Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Sarah, Female, 29, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :)

My name is Sarah I am 29 year old single female working full time as a Project Manager. I have lived in share houses before, super easy to get along with, clean, tidy always respectful of others privacy and personal items.

I love a clean and tidy house so i never leave a mess and generally cook all my own meals as I have food intolerances so its just easier for everyone :)

Weekdays are very stock standard as I work long hours, so I generally leave quite early and home late. On weekends I will always be out and about as I am a lover of Pilates and Yoga followed by my favourite thing "brunch" at a new café or my regular favourites, always happy for housemates to join me. I am not a huge party animal, those days are kind of gone, so I would not be creating a party house, I rather enjoy spending the weekends out during the day brunching, socialising, going out for a nice meal or even just a simple night at home chilling. I am super respectful of peoples space and privacy so would never intrude and can easily keep to myself but always up for a friendly chat.

I am looking to move closer to my work as I have just obtained a new job to make the commute easier and also want a chance to live in the inner city area.

If you want to know anything else feel free to message me 😊

Sarah

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.