Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Chelsea, Seaford, Frankston, Carrum.

Kimberly, Female, 49, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Kimberly, Female, 49

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Introverted, gentle, intuitive, earthy, warm, organised, quiet but very friendly overthinker who is amused by the silly everyday things in life, seeks new home base.

I'm searching for a clean, peaceful home environment where I can relax, move forward, and develop an enjoyable beachside lifestyle.

Previously working in Recruitment, I'm currently taking some time off, but are perfectly able to cover all house-related costs.

While I'm open to a shared house arrangement, ideally my need is for some degree of separation (ensuite/own bathroom, possible kitchenette etc). Negotiable on this, dependant on layout of the house and the number of housemates.

I'm very considerate of others' privacy and need for space (and pretty protective of my own). I do enjoy connecting and having a good conversation at times, but it's important to me that my general need for space isn't seen as being negative.

I'm a non-drinker, however still smoke a little (in process of quitting) - but I've always smoked outside, or even off the property.

I'm a very conscientious and respectful tenant, and leave no trace of my presence around the house. Cleanliness - particularly in the kitchen - is a big issue with me. I'm also a minimalist....so no clutter here.

If you feel we may be compatible, please feel free to contact me.

Thanks for your consideration :)

Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kimberly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kimberly in one of these rentals