Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Homebush West, Drummoyne, Balmain, Ashfield, Strathfield, Homebush, Burwood.

Mick, Male, 45, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mick, Male, 45

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a trustworthy individual who is reliable, friendly and outgoing.

Keeping a tidy house is important to me and I'm willing to contribute my fair share of house work and bills.

My current employment is as head arborist at Strathfield City Council and I am looking to relocate closer to work. I am also currently studying (part time) my advanced diploma in Arboriculture at Ryde TAFE.

I'm a very easy going bloke to live with. I don't mind a social night out every so often, but with my work and study commitments I would like to live in an environment that will allow me to study and rest without too much in the way of distractions.

I'm happy to live with anyone of any age or gender, providing our personality types and household lifestyles are compatible.

My hobbies include reading, bushwalking, camping, and I am somewhat of a film buff.

As a very easy going bloke, I feel I would make a good, stress free house mate. If you would like any more information please do not hesitate to contact me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mick in one of these rentals