Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belconnen.

Ringo (24), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ringo (24)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm kind and social
fun to have around
i'm out spoken and careful with my words
i like to be tidy and kept odd of my things
i don't like to bother people with unnecessary conversations

i'm a hard working person
i like a beer after a long day , also like to socialise alot with the few friends i have
i plan to contuine my studies as soon i fine a suitable apartment to peacefully reside
A Place where i can focus with a positive environment.

i'm currently undertaking a course for the next 2 years
A Study of political science , In Which i plan to be a future humanitarian , i liked to give back to those whom are less forturnate , those in poverty and those whom the world consistently under mind and left to rot in the gutter.

Please i have been seaching for a while if anyone is will to take me in you won't be disappointed
Thank You

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ringo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ringo in one of these rentals