Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Meera

Early Bird25 year old, female
$260/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Meera

About me

London girl recently moved to Melbourne after a few months travelling and now working full time at La Trobe Uni. I live in Brunswick West at the moment but my commute is depressingly long and I spend a lot of my time around Fitzroy/ Brunswick West etc. so looking to move closer and somewhere near the 86 tram line.

I'm pretty laid back but I definitely like to party. Otherwise I'm chilling, cooking (and cleaning up after myself), at the gym (ex personal trainer), hiking, at festivals, doing yoga, meditating, out with friends etc etc. I'm super sociable but will respect if you don't like that - sometimes I need a day off too! Bonus is that I think I'm kinda funny accidently and I'm a really good listener so you can come to me with your problems πŸ˜‰. I have tattoos, sometimes I like being fancy and wearing heels, drinking wine, but also I love beer... there should always be some beer in the fridge 😁. 420 friendly and LGBTQ friendly πŸ’œ

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Meera in one of these rentals on
Loading...