Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Annandale, Pyrmont, Stanmore, Lilyfield, Leichhardt, Glebe, Balmain.

Kaya (25), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaya (25)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys
I'm looking for a team up of one other girl if possible to lease with or to move into a place with one other. I am 25 years old. I work full-time office hours as an events manager in Parramatta but would prefer not to move west. I occasionally travel nationally for work. I have a car so I do require parking. Street parking would be OK if there's no time limits. I am a very clean and respectable house mate. A clean and tidy home is important to me. I'd like to live with someone like minded who I can sit with and watch tv, share dinner etc. I'm a sociable person but also need my own space. Very much into good food and also exercise is a part of my daily routine. I have my own bedroom furniture and some other house stuff from my current apartment in Redfern. The lease is up in April and I'm moving because there is no parking and the commute is quite horrendous. On weekends I like to socialise with my girlfriends - the occasional wine and cheese night in our home would be great!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kaya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaya in one of these rentals