Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kaela, Female, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaela, Female, 33

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Kaela. I’m a 33yr old engineer & have been working for the same electrical company for the last seven years. I am an experienced flatmate having lived in shared housing since uni. I often start work early and hence prefer quiet nights during the week, relaxing whilst eating dinner & watching tv or reading a book. I respect the need for privacy but do enjoy catching up over the occasional shared meal or a glass of wine. I am in general a very neat & tidy person. On the weekends I enjoy catching up with friends, going out for dinner or seeing a movie. I have my own furniture so would prefer an unfurnished decent sized room and off-street parking. I am flexible with the move-in date and for the right fit, am happy to sign any lease agreements.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
profile

Contact Kaela
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 62%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or