Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Prahran, Windsor, Richmond, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Kensington, Flemington.

Queenie, Female, 25, $270, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Queenie, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Moving from the Gold Coast. 25yr old, Full time professional in St Kilda.
Always down for a chat, a drink and share a meal together time to time. I dont mind doing activities with housemates or even become mates! Not OCD but would like tidiness. Respects personal space!
Heres more awesome facts to have me as a housemate: i love cooking, i can do dumplings from scratch! Do like finding new places or go on a weekend road trip. i love plants and i will bring my collection into your home to freshen up the place! Pet friendly (i dont own one....so i adore others' instead)!

Ready to move in anytime after 3rd of April. Flexible with move in dates. :)

P.S if you have read my EOI message about your place, please reply as soon as you can if its yay or neh. then i will respect that, and continue my room hunt and not bother you any further :))

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Queenie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Queenie in one of these rentals