Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 37, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 37

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I was born in New Zealand, but raised here in Australia. My brother and I were born over there whilst my other siblings were born here. Ive recently moved back to Australia after living abroad in the UK for the past few years. Prior to the UK I was working in the Middle East, Africa and Asia. I have since changed career path 3 years ago

I have a range of interests. My favourite sports would have to be Rugby Union, Rugby League, Touch Footy, Oztag, Handball. I used to be a contracted footy player and was getting paid to play rugby in London. Also represented Great Britain and Ireland in Oztag. Im by no means a superstar, but I can catch and pass alright. Im ex army and have served overseas. Oh I love to travel, a couple of highlights would be St.Paddys day in Dublin, Running of the Bulls in Pamplona, Oktoberfest in Munich and La Tomatina (tomato throwing) in Bunol, Valencia. America is the last continent for me to get to then Ive done them all

Living in Vaucluse (but looking to move), working in North Sydney. Playing rugby for Drummoyne.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Paul
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals